top of page

Finished Test Knit Baby Blanket

Updated: Jul 23, 2020

It only took a few days to work up, and would have taken less time if I hadn't been processing all that wool at the same time. But this was a super cute easy blanket to do up. I think the designer, MadeByGootie, did a great job with it. As soon as she makes the pattern available on Ravelry or her website I will link to it here. (edit: here is the pattern) But in the meantime here are a bunch of photos. I learned in this process that even if yarns are the same weight and recommend the same needles you still can't put them together. As you can kind of see, one of the blacks that I used was just barely barely larger than the other even though both are weight 4.

Materials

375ish yds of UltraWool Cast Iron







11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page