top of page

About Me

Updated: May 28, 2020

I am a rising senior in College and I have been doing various crafting/baking projects for as long as I can remember. I am hoping that this blog will act as a bit of a history of my projects past and future. My first few posts will be past projects, and as such have far fewer details. Later projects will include a bit more information on my process. I hope to also include patterns and recipes that inspire me to create more. Almost everything that I make is using a pattern or recipe created by another person. Where possible I will credit those individuals and try to link to their information. Projects that I regularly engage in include, but aren't limited to:

Knitting

Crochet

Naal Binding

Embroidery

Weaving

Book Binding

Baking

Bracelet Making



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page