top of page

Scrubby Washcloths

Updated: Jun 11, 2020

I started making these because I needed something to do while I waited for the supplies for mom's sweater to arrive. I used Red Heart scrubby yarn... and I hated it. I found this yarn to be one of the most frustrating things to work with that I have ever tried. They will work perfectly they are as rough as you would want and the final product is cute I think. I tried to use the pattern they came with but found it to not be square. After a little bit of fiddling I realized that this was the best way to do it. Mom has already claimed the all purple one and my partner claimed the one on the bottom. If you want to see the work in progress updates you can go here on my forum. I don't have any particular desire to sell these, but it was recommended to me that I do so, so if you want one go ahead and reach out to make an offer.

chain 24

In the 3rd ch from hook hdc, hdc across (22hdc)

22 hdc across for 18 total rows.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page