top of page

Leather Bound Screenplay Journal

Updated: Jun 13, 2020

As a surprise gift for my partner I made him a screenplay journal where he can write down all of his scene, character, dialogue, plot etc. ideas. This is a leather softcover book with a long-stitch spine. This means that the signatures are sewn directly into the spine. The symbol on the front I painted on and it is a Norse rune that he loves to put on everything although I am unsure of what it means. And I used a gold geometric endpapers to complement that design. There is also a button with a tie on the flap that folds across the front to hold it closed although those are not pictured here. He doesn't know it but under the endpapers I wrote him a little note about us being together. At the time I am writing this he has already filled up a quarter of it with ideas. If you want to see some of his stuff you can check out his blog here: https://www.myscreenwritingchronicles.com/



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page